So, The Time Has Come..

So, it’s been quite some time since I have been able to find some time to myself to wrangle up a post. It’s definitely not for lacking of wanting to, but things have just been a bit too chaotic to even be able to sit and pluck about in photoshop all that much. So it’s with a bit of a heavy heart, that I am deciding to put this on an indefinite hiatus.  I want to thank everyone who has read my posts, even if it’s just the people I harass to read them every time I’ve got something new.  I hope to be able to come back to doing this soon, because I truly do miss it so much.

Thanks again for stopping in and taking part in my little corner of randomness.  Stay pretty SL. ❤

~Idi

~ by missvonwondertits on July 16, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
