I Want To Ride My…

Bicycle! I have to say there is something about listening to Queen in the morning that just gets you pumped! Not to mention Freddy Mercury is one of my favorite people ever… but that another story for another post!

Happy shiny Wednesday all, and it’s been a good one so far, I must say. I’m not generally this chipper before 2:00pm, but it’s been a good few days! Grandmother is doing well, stable, and even getting out of bed for dinners with the family and everything. The parcel for Something New and Flight of Fancy  is coming along nicely as well, and without my Wifey’s amazing insight and help, it would have never been this far along. I’m telling ya, that woman has vision (And she also has infinite patience when it comes to prim grass…)!

Just a short one today. Trying to get back in the blogging swing of things, since it’s been a bit erratic over the last couple months.  I wanted to share this amazing new hair from Wasabi Pills! I know, I know, it came out yesterday, and all of the fashion freaks have probably gone out and purchased one of their very own, but I have to say, this is one of the cutest mesh hairs that have come out in a while.  It lays wonderfully, (doesn’t cut into the body at ALL!) and it even comes with a HUD full of colors and neat patterns for the scarf!

The bike… yeah don’t even get me started on that! Wifey got it for me, and it’s amazing. What Next never ceases to amaze me with their creations. I’ll admit I’ve been more or less riding it every chance I get..  Even through Mon Tissu and Elikatira.. I just couldn’t bear to part with it for shopping so it came with!  It comes with great coloring and basket options, so if you haven’t already, I would definitely recommend heading over to What Next and seeing for yourself!

That’s all for today, lovelies! I’ll be back later in the week with my 52 Weeks of Color Challenge, and a bit of a write up on an amazing store that is geared towards the photography community in SL!

 The Basics:

  • Skin –Tres Blah – Adored Redux (For C-88)
  • Eyes- Mayfly – Deep Sky Eyes Hazy Rainshower (Mesh)
  • Lashes – Miamai – Catwalk Lashes – Erotica (Mesh)
  • Tattoo – Damned – Je”Taime Tattoo, Shelter Lyrics Tattoo – Custom Tattoo(By Me!)
  • Hair- Wasabi Pills – Lola – Black Coffee (Mesh)
  • Dress –Balastice – Gygi Dress (Mesh)
  • Glasses – Entente – Savant Glasses (Mesh)
  • Shoes – Hucci – Vintage Wedge – Moonglow
  • Jewelry –  LEO-NT – I Love Nature Rings
  • Bike – What Next – Brighton Bicycle – Blue

~ Idi

~ by missvonwondertits on March 28, 2012.

One Response to “I Want To Ride My…”

  1. […] of my favourite wardrobe bits and pieces AND the adorable Chelsea bicycle from What Next. Like my wifey, I haven’t detached it willingly since I picked it […]

Leave a comment