Supernatural

Back again! I hope that everyone had a great Holiday weekend, I know that I did. Easter day was nice and relaxing, a holiday I wasn’t require to work for once, which was nice! Now that I’m back and thoroughly hopped up on sugar and peeps, I’ve got a great new item for you!

What started as a convo over a fantastic corset and where I could get one, Kennedy informed me that it was her own creation. So here it is, because I needed one, bad!  It’s a great piece! Sexy, comes in a multitude of colors and just a great piece for pretty much anyone! I definitely recommend checking out her store (link below) and taking a look at not only these but the rest of her items!

Keeping it short today, because house work is beckoning, but enjoy the new item!

~Liv

Supernatural Blog

The Basics (Olivia)  -

  • Skin – Hush – Olivia (Flirty) – Vanilla
  • Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Eyes – Green Tourmaline (Mesh)
  • Lashes – Hush – Lush Lashes
  • Makeup – Corvus – Fighter Eyeshadow, D.A. – Lipgloss
  • Hair- Elikatira – Locked -Black
  • Top – Kennedy’s - Dare Corset – Teal (Mesh)
  • Shoes – Iron Claw  – Vhatyx (Mesh)
  • Jewelry – Pekka – Terminal Piercing, Hebenon Vial – Schakal Pierced Ears (Mesh), MG – Love Rocker silver Necklace (Mesh) & Voodoo Rocker Bracelets, Izzie’s – 80′s Rounded Nails – Black
  • Pose – By Your’s Truly!!

 

<iframe width=”420″ height=”315″ src=”http://www.youtube.com/embed/LAg1VKIF9cQ&#8221; frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen>

 

~ by missvonwondertits on April 2, 2013.

3 Responses to “Supernatural”

  1. mmmm sexy, can i tie you up?

  2. Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.

    Is it very difficult to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my
    own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Many thanks

    • Honestly, I had no experience in setting mine up. I just decided it would be fun one day and that is how it all came about! Write about something you enjoy, and don’t pressure yourself into having to be on top of every little thing, is the best advice I could give. Best of Luck!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

